9ae35438a6 · Add roles/pips/files/nrpe.cfg · Updated 2025-12-04 08:08:01 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?